AC Flora Varsity Cross Country

  • Overall Record: N/A
  • Conference Record: N/A

crop_original Latest photo galleries

rss_feed Latest News

2017 Fall Sports Awards Winners and Video

The 2017 Fall Sports Awards Night was held on Monday, December 11th in the AC Flora Theater. A copy of the 2017 Fall Sports Awards Night Program may be downloaded here.  Congratulations to the following Falcons for their accomplishments. Cheer All-Region: Mikayla Strack & Lela Skipper Coaches Award: Emily Wise Falcon Award: Anna Austin Most Improved:

AC Flora High School Cross Country Teams Give Thanks for a Great Season!

Flora Cross Country teams closed out the season with a lot to be thankful for this year! Girls Varsity came in 1st at the 4A Mid-State Qualifiers for the 5th year in a row! They were also 1st at the Region Meet. At the 4A State Championships, Hannah Twine and Pippa Richter both earned a

AC Flora High School Cross Country: The 4-1-1 on the 4/11

The eleven days of October 7 – 17, 2017, went by fast indeed for Flora’s Cross Country teams! They competed in four races, each just days apart, and made each one count. Read on for race recaps and highlights. Darlington Carnival, 10/7: The hectic schedule began with the Darlington race where both the Girls Varsity

Cross Country Girls Find Huge Success At Domino’s Invite

Our Cross Country teams competed at the Domino’s Invite on Saturday, September 30th in Anderson, SC. Results: Girls Varsity – Won overall title with Hannah Twine winning event, Pippa Richter was runner up, rounding out top ten were Karina Tata, Sarah Davis, and Kylee Fulton in 7th, 8th, and 9th respectively. Middle School Girls Win

AC Flora High School Cross Country Off to a Great Start

Congratulations to the Varsity and JV Girls Teams on their top 10 placements this past weekend at the Lake Murray Invitational! The JV Girls finished 4th of 28 teams and the Varsity Girls finished 6th of 46 teams. Top 3 Runner Placements: Varsity Girls (time, placement/377 total competitors) HANNAH TWINE (18:18, 3) PIPPA RICHTER (19:20, 21)