Booster Club Board

2019-2020 Athletic Booster Club Board

Meetings are the 2nd Wednesday of each month at 5:30pm in the Media Center.

President: Andy Walker
Vice-President: Will Holmes
Immediate Past President: John McCabe
Secretary: Wendy Evans
Treasurer: Jim Stevens
Membership:  Mandy McCabe & Amy Teas
Communications: Edye Blencowe
Sports Banquet: Lashonda Outing
Special Events: Wendy Evans
At-Large Executive Board Members: Edye Blencowe, Kevin Long, Brian Morris

Principal (ex-officio):  Susan Childs
Athletic Director (ex-officio):  Edward Moore